Bord Bia

Convention Centre Dublin

March 26th 2015

Contact Us

Ireland Ireland & N.Ireland (Dublin Office)

Maria Stokes – Retail – Maria.Stokes@bordbia.ie –  +353 1 668-5155
Maureen Gahan – Food Service – Maureen.Gahan@bordbia.ie

 

UK UK (London Office)

Michelle Butler – Michelle.Butler@bordbia.ie – +44 20 7307 3555

 

France France & Belgium (Paris Office)

Noreen Lanigan – Noreen.Lanigan@bordbia.ie – + 33 1 42 66 22 93

 

spain Spain & Portugal (Madrid Office)

Cecilia Ruiz – Cecilia.Ruiz@bordbia.ie – + 34 91 435 65 72

 

Italy Italy, Switzerland, Cyprus & Malta (Milan Office)

Claire Farrell – Claire.Farrell@bordbia.ie – + 39 02 7200 2065

 

Germany Netherlands (Amsterdam Office)

Stephanie Moe – Stephanie.Moe@bordbia.ie – +31 20 754 6969

 

USA North America & Canada (New York)

Karen Coyle – Karen.Coyle@bordbia.ie – + 1 212 935 4505

 

shanghai Asia (Shanghai Office)

James O’Donnell – James.ODonnell@bordbia.ie – +86 21 6279 8900

 

moscow Russia (Moscow Office)

Alla Barinova – Alla.Barinova@bordbia.ie – + 7 495 607 8150

 

stockholm Scandinavia (Stockholm Office)

Nicolas Ranninger – Nicolas.Ranninger@bordbia.ie – + 46 8 545 04058

 

dubai Middle East (Dubai Office)

Michael Hussey – Michael.Hussey@bordbia.ie – + 97143760409

 

dusseldorf Germany & Eastern Europe (Düsseldorf Office)

Judith Clinton – Judith.Clinton@bordbia.ie – +49 211 470 5975

 

africa Africa (African Office)

Claudia Saumell – Claudia.Saumell@bordbia.ie – + 34 91 435 65 72

 

For all press enquiries please contact rosaleen.oshaughnessy@bordbia.ie or telephone + 353 1 6685155.